Board Members

Below is a listing of the Mid Mon Valley Transit Authority board members and the communities in which they represent.

If you have a question, suggestion, or concern for your community representative, feel free to contact your communities represent via your local municipality or by addressing written correspondence to the MMVTA at the address listed below.

Mr. Devlin Fisher
Fallowfield Township

Mr. Fred Naccarato
City of Monessen
Mr. George Eckert
Assistant Treasurer
City of Monongahela
Mr. Bernie Bandini
 Borough of Dunlevy

Mr. William Furlong
Borough of Stockdale

Mr. Timothy Herd
Borough of Speers

Mr. Earl Doman
Borough of Allenport 

Mr. Fred Exley
Borough of Belle Vernon

Mr. Joseph Augustine
Borough of California

Mr. Frank Kennedy
Borough of Elco

Mr. Blane Black

Mr. Rik Pankiewicz
Assistant Secretary
Carroll Township

Ms. Sandy Davis
Borough of Roscoe

Ms. Carrie Zeletski
Borough of North Charleroi

Mr. Devin DeRienzo
Rostraver Township

Mr. Edward Bryner
Borough of Charleroi

Pending Appointment
Borough of Fayette City

Mr. John Habel III
Washington Township

Mr. Christopher Carroll
New Eagle Borough

Mrs. Diann Donaldson
Borough of North Belle Vernon 

Mr. Fred Berestecky
Borough of Donora